image

Meet The Team

image

Faheem Zacharia BSc (Hons)

Director

Managing Director
Direct: 020 7821 8333
Email me – faheem@zachknightons.co.uk

Adam Ralph BSc (Hons)

Sales & Lettings Manager
Direct: 020 7821 8333
Email me – adam@zachknightons.co.uk

Thomas Ashby MNAEA

Senior Sales Negotiator
Direct: 020 7821 8333
Email me – thomas.ashby@zachknightons.co.uk

Omar Shoaib

Senior Lettings Negotiator / Portfolio Manager
Direct: 020 7821 8333
Email me - omar@zachknightons.co.uk

Maria Zara – BA (Hons) SNAEA

Lettings Associate / Property Manager
Direct: 020 7821 8333
Email me – maria@zachknightons.co.uk

Charlotte Green – BA (Hons)

Office Administrator
Direct: 020 7821 8333
Email me – charlotte.green@zachknightons.co.uk
Zach Knightons CMS Item

Romeo - Office Mascot

Office Dog
Email me – romeo@zachknightons.co.uk